NOTICE OF FINANCIAL AND OPERATIONAL RESULTS FOR THE SECOND QUARTER OF 2018 AND CONFERENCE CALL

Calgary, July 31, 2018: Valeura Energy Inc. will announce its interim unaudited financial statements for the second quarter of 2018 before markets open on August 9, 2018.

The management team will host an investor and analyst conference call at 9:30 a.m. (Calgary), 11:30 a.m. (Toronto), 4:30 p.m. (London) on Thursday August 9, 2018, including a question and answer session.

The live webcast of the presentation will be available at the below webcast link.  Dial-in details are provided below.  Please register approximately 15 minutes prior to the start of the call.  The quarterly results will be available on the Company’s website at: www.valeuraenergy.com.

Event title: Valeura Second Quarter 2018 Results Conference Call
Webcast link: https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/1808045/BF4F78EEFA3314CA2B70D9BF02D15B12 
Calgary dial-in: (+1) 587 880 2171
Toronto dial-in: (+1) 416 764 8688
North America toll-free: (+1) 888 390 0546
UK toll-free: (+44) 0800 6522435

Additional information relating to Valeura Energy Inc. is also available on SEDAR at www.sedar.com

For further information please contact:

Sean Guest, President and CEO
Valeura Energy Inc.
(403) 930-1172
sguest@valeuraenergy.com

Steve Bjornson, CFO
Valeura Energy Inc.
(403) 930-1151
sbjornson@valeuraenergy.com

Robin James Martin, Investor Relations Manager
Valeura Energy Inc.
(403) 975-6752
rmartin@valeuraenergy.com

 

www.valeuraenergy.com

Conference call

The Valeura Energy management team hosted a conference call on October 20, 2020 to discuss this transaction.